About me

hell my name is Brian Long i grew up in Washington state and have lived there almost my whole life. i enjoy being outside and experiencing nature. i am the third oldest in my family. i am attending Grand Canyon University and am working towards my elementary education and special education degree. i am a very fun loving person and i think that class should be very fun and my goal for the classroom is to make it a fun environment for the kids to come to and be excited about learning.

Leave a Reply

